EX-OFFICIO PRESIDENT: Minister of Shipping,Government of India

EX-OFFICIO VICE-PRESIDENT: The Secretary, Ministry of Shipping, Government of India


Mr. Atul Ubale


The Shipping Corporation of India Ltd. (SCI)

Capt. Kapil Dev Bahl


Capt. Rahul Bhargava

Chairman – Finance

Indian National Shipowners Association (INSA)


Capt. Kapil Kekre

   Indian National Shipowners Association (INSA)

Dr. Pandurang B. Raut

 D.G. Shipping, Ministry of Shipping, Govt. of India

Mr. Vikram Dingley

 The Shipping Corporation of India Ltd.

Mr. Anil Devli

National Shipping Board

Capt. Sunil Chopra

Federation of Indian Chamber of Commerce & Industry (FICCI)

Capt. Sandeep Mehta


Fellow Members

Capt. Dinesh Gautama

Mr. S. B. Sawant

Mr. Dinesh Kutty

Associate Members

Mr. Rajesh P. Doshi

Mr. Hemant Pasbola

Ordinary Members

Mr. Ramesh Nair

Capt. Cyrus Balsara

Co-opted Members

Mr. Mohan Singh Pal

Mr. Ajay Reshamwala

Capt. R. Swaminathan

error: Content is protected !!